US Plus Weekly Bulletins

The Us Plus Bulletin focuses on positive mental health and well-being  and has been created to offer some support and guidance  during these unusual times!   It is part of  the Trauma Informed Schools and Mental Health First Aid provision we already have in place at Penrice Academy and continues to build on our current focus of  how to keep mentally and physically healthy during the school closures and beyond.

Due to the popularity of our US Plus Bulletins during lockdown periods we decided to continue publishing this supportive information fortnightly whilst in school. All bulletins released during both remote and in school learning periods can be found below (the most recent at the top of the list).

Resources to download

Us Plus Bulletin 28, Monday 5 July 21 Us Plus Bulletin 27, Monday 28 June 21 Us Plus Bulletin 26, Monday 14 June 21 Us Plus Bulletin 25, Monday 24 May 21 Us Plus Bulletin 24, Monday 10 May 21 Us Plus Bulletin 23, Tue 04 May 21 Us Plus Bulletin 22, Mon 26 April 21 Us Plus Bulletin 21, Mon 19th April 21 Us Plus Bulletin 20, Mon 29th March 21 Us Plus Bulletin 19, Mon 22nd March 21 Us Plus Bulletin 18, Mon 15th March 21 Us Plus Bulletin 17, Mon 8th March 21 Us Plus Bulletin 16, Mon 1st March 21 10 ways to find support for mental health, Mon 22nd Feb 21 Us Plus Bulletin 15, Mon 22nd Feb 21 Us Plus Bulletin 14, Mon 8th Feb 21 Us Plus Bulletin 13, Mon 1st Feb 21 Us Plus Bulletin 12, Mon 25th Jan 21 Us Plus Bulletin 11, Mon 18th Jan 21 Us Plus Bulletin 10, Mon 11th Jan 21 Us Plus Bulletin 9, Mon 4th Jan 21 Us Plus Bulletin 8, Wed 16th Dec 20 Us Plus Bulletin 7, Wed 2nd Dec 20 Us Plus Bulletin 6, Wed 18th Nov 20 Us Plus Bulletin 5, Wed 4th Nov 20 Autumn Term 2020 Us Plus Bulletin 4 Autumn Term 2020 Us Plus Bulletin 3 Autumn Term 2020 Us Plus Bulletin 2 Autumn Term 2020 Us Plus Bulletin 1 Us Plus Bulletin 26 Us Plus Bulletin 25 Us Plus Bulletin 24 Us Plus Bulletin 23 Us Plus Bulletin 22 Us Plus Bulletin 21 Us Plus Bulletin 20 Us Plus Bulletin 19 Us Plus Bulletin 18 Us Plus Bulletin 17 Us Plus Bulletin 16 Us Plus Bulletin 15 Us Plus Bulletin 14 Us Plus Bulletin 13 Us Plus Bulletin 12 Us Plus Bulletin 11 Us Plus Bulletin 10 Us Plus Bulletin 9 Us Plus Bulletin 8 Us Plus Bulletin 7 Us Plus Bulletin 6 Us Plus Bulletin 5 Us Plus Bulletin 4 Us Plus Bulletin 3 Us Plus Bulletin 2 Us Plus Bulletin 1