Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 & Friday 2nd September 2022 – Staff Inset Days (Students not required to attend)
Monday 5th September 2022 – Term Begins for Year 7 & Year 11
Tuesday 6th September 2022 – Term Begins for Years 8, 9 & 10
Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 4 November 2022 – Half Term
Tuesday 20 December 2022 at 1:00pm – End of Term

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Term Begins
Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023 – Half Term
Friday 31 March 2023 – End of Term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 – Term Begins
Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023 – Half Term
Friday 21st July 2023 – End of Term

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September 2023 & Monday 4 September 2023 – Staff Inset Days (Students not required to attend)
Tuesday 5th September 2023 – Term Begins
Monday 16th October 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023 – Half Term
Wednesday 20th December 2023 – End of Term (Last day before Christmas Holidays)

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January 2024 – Term Begins
Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024 – Half Term
Thursday 28th March 2024 – End of Term (Last day)

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April 2024 – Term Begins
Monday 6th May 2024 – Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024 – Half Term
Monday 22nd July 2024 to Friday 26th July 2024 – Curriculum Enrichment Week
Friday 26th July 2024 – End of Term (Last day)