Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Begins: Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020 INSET – School closed to all students

Thursday 3rd  and Friday 4th September 2020 – only Year 7 students attend school (Year 7 Induction)

Monday  7th September 2020 – all students to return to school – staggered arrival times

Term ends: Friday 16th October 2020

Half term: Monday 19th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 (Two Weeks)

Begins: Monday 2nd November 2020 – Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Begins: Monday 4th January 2021 – Ends: Friday 12th February 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Begins: Monday 22nd February 2021  Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Begins: Monday 19th April 2021 – Ends: Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Begins: Monday 7th June 2021 – Ends: Friday 23rd July 2021