Parent Letters

Find below the latest newsletters to parents from Penrice Academy.

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 30 September

Friday 23 September

Friday 16 September

Friday 09 September

Summer Term 2022 (Previous Academic Year)

Friday 22 July

Friday 15 July

Friday 8 July

Friday 1 July

Friday 24 June

Friday 17 June

Friday 10 June

Friday 27 May

Friday 20 May

Friday 13 May

Friday 6 May

 
Additional Attachments

Friday 29 April

 
Additional Attachments

Spring Term 2022

Friday 8 April

 
Additional Attachments

Friday 1 April

Friday 25 March

Friday 18 March

Friday 11 March

Friday 4 March

Friday 18 February

Friday 11 February

Friday 4 February

Friday 21 January

Friday 14 January