2019-2020

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Begins: Thursday 5th September 2019 – Ends: Friday 18th October 2019

Half term: Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019 (Two Weeks)

Begins: Monday 4th November 2019 – Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Begins: Monday 6th January 2020 – Ends: Friday 14th February 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Begins: Monday 24th February 2020  Ends: Friday 27th March 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 30th March 2020 – Monday 13th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Begins: Tuesday 14th April 2020 – Ends: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Begins: Monday 1st June 2020 – Ends: Thursday 23rd July 2020