Students Ethan and Finn with the Mars Rover robot

Mathematics, Psychology and ICT

Staff

Mr G Thomas – Assistant Principal (gthomas@penrice.org.uk)

Mr G Parry – Learning Team Lead (Progress and Curriculum) (gparry@penrice.org.uk)

Mr D Hopkins – Learning Team Lead (Teaching and Learning) (dhopkins@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs S Lawrence – Learning Team Lead (Teaching and Learning) (slawrence@penrice.org.uk)

Mr J Edwards – Learning Team Lead (jedwards@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs J Nicholas – (jnicholas@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs J Hanton – (jhanton@penrice.org.uk)

Miss L Johns (ljohns@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs K Aylward (kaylward@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs D Lewis (dlewis@penrice.org.uk)

Miss K Pomeroy (kpomeroy@penrice.org.uk).

Mr D Palmer (dpalmer@penrice.org.uk)

Mr M Smith (msmith@penrice.org.uk)

Mr R Wara (rwara@penrice.org.uk)