Creative Arts and Technology

We believe that Art and Design develop creativity and we give our students opportunities throughout their time here to try their hands at a range of techniques. They develop impressive skills and create art that leave us in awe of their achievements.

Creative Arts and Technology Team

Mr D Watson – Progress & Curriculum Lead (dwatson@penrice.org.uk)

Miss J Oddy – Assistant Principal (joddy@penrice.org.uk)

Miss T Collins (tcollins@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs A Millington (amillington@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs S Watkins (swatkins@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs V Toms (vtoms@penrice.org.uk)

Mr J Kennedy (jkennedy@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs L Elliott (lelliott@penrice.org.uk)

Miss G King (gking@penrice.org.uk)

Mr I Underdown (iunderdown@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs A McKnight (amcknight@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs G Andrews (gandrews@penrice.org.uk)

Miss R Knowles (rknowles@penrice.org.uk)

Mrs A Stevens (astevens@penrice.org.uk)